• Contact with mail
  • info@navajeevancoop.com.np

Contact

Working Hours

(Magh 16 to Kartik 14):
From 10.00 am to 5.00 pm

(Kartik 15 to Magh 15):
From 10.00 am to 4.00 pm
Continuous operation without any break.

Head Office

P.O. Box No. 43, Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan city-2 Ratopool
Kailali, Nepal
Tel: +977-91-523653, 520283
Fax: +977-91-524280
E-mail: info@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcoho@gmail.com
Website: www.navajeevancoop.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch

Name: Mr. Prem Raj Joshi
Branch Manager
Address: Dhangadhi Sub-metropolitan city -2, Dhangadhi, Kailali
Tel: +977-91-522950
Fax: +977-91-527432
E-mail: dhangadhi@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcodhn@gmail.com

Tikapur Branch

Name: Mr. Dhananjaya Bhatta
Branch Manager
Address: Tikapur Municipality-9, Kailali
Tel: +977-91-560244
Fax: +977-91-561244
E-mail: tikapur@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcotkp@gmail.com

Bansgadhi Branch

Name: Mr. Suresh Kumar Dewal
Branch Manager
Address: Bansgadhi Municipality-8, Bardiya
Phone: +977-84-400014
E-mail: bansgadhi@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcobans@gmail.com

Attariya Branch

Name: Mr. Amar Bahadur Shahi
Branch Manager
Address: Attariya Municipality-, Kailali
Tel: +977-91-550974
Fax: +977-91-551210
E-mail: attariya@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcoata@gmail.com

Sukkhad Branch

Name: Mr. Rajendra Prasad Pant
Branch Manager
Address: Ghodaghodi Municipality, Sukkhad-, Kailali
Tel: +977-91-403169
Fax: +977-91-403168
E-mail: sukkhad@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcosukh@gmail.com

Joshipur Branch

Name: Mrs. Hemanti Mishra
Branch Manager
Address: Joshipur Rural Municipality, Kailali
Tel: +977-91-401139
E-mail: joshipur@navajeevancoop.com.np , navcojsp@gmail.com